The Old Cannery is turning 34 Years Old October 24, 2018

The Old Cannery is all about furniture and FUN!  We have grown over the years by providing our customers with great furniture at great prices and backed it all up with great customer service. But as Tony Grout once said "If you make it fun for them they will want to come back". Now some people would call what we do "just a furniture store sale" and granted, we do make these special event opportunities a great time to purchase new home furnishings, but they go a lot further in giving something back to our friends and customers. They are truly family oriented, fun filled events where money can't buy in the memories that will be cherished for years to come.

Upcoming Events

Santa Photos Every Weekend at The Old Cannery

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 11:00pm - Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 4:00pm

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Santa will be at The Old Cannery Furniture Warehouse for complimentary photos with your families!  Santa arrives at 11:00! November 23-25:... Read more

Past Events

Mother's Day Weekend Sale

Mother's Day Weekend Sale

Friday, May 12, 2017 at 9:00am - Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 6:00pm

We can't think of a better way to treat mom than with a new sofa or table, or perhaps a beautiful new painting or mirror to brighten her... Read more

Memorial Day Weekend TENT Sale Event

Memorial Day Weekend TENT Sale Event

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00am - Monday, May 29, 2017 at 8:00pm

  It's almost that time of year again...you know, warm summer days, beach trips, hiking, sitting on the patio sipping iced tea. Summer is great, and what better way... Read more

Father's Day Weekend Sale

Father's Day Weekend Sale

Friday, June 16, 2017 at 9:00am - Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:00pm

Come on in and save with our every day low prices on a new recliner for dad! Everyone will love the 12 month financing, and you are sure... Read more

4th of July Weekend TENT SALE Event!

4th of July Weekend TENT SALE Event!

Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 9:00am - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00pm

It's time for our annual Independence Day Celebration and Tent Sale! Factory Select, Close-Outs, One Of A Kind, and Scratch and Dent Items, all ready to GO at prices YOU'LL LOVE. You... Read more

Columbus Day Sale!

Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 9:00am - Monday, October 9, 2017 at 4:00pm

This 3-Day Columbus Day Sale Sale kicks off on Saturday the 7th, and goes through the 9th! Read more

End of The Year Spectacular

End of The Year Spectacular

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Monday, January 1 2018

The End of The Year Event ! From December 23- January 1st, 2018, come in to take advantage of our Year End Specials! Read more

Easter Egg-Stravaganza

Easter Egg-Stravaganza

Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 11:00am

Come down to The Old Cannery Furniture Warehouse to celebrate Easter with your family! Complimentary Easter Bunny Photos and a petting zoo will keep your children busy for hours!  Hop on in and enjoy this event with us! Read more

4th of July Tent Sale!

4th of July Tent Sale!

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 8 2018

Huge Tent Sale! 6, 12, & 36 Months interest free financing available! Free hotdogs and soda, prize wheel fun and more! Read more

Columbus Day Sale

Columbus Day Sale

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 5:00pm - Monday, October 8, 2018 at 8:00pm

Come in and see our specials and take advantage of our special financing of 36 months when you spend $2998 or more, 0% interest O.A.C.! Sale runs October 5th-8th, 2018! Read more

Veterans Day Sale Weekend!

Veterans Day Sale Weekend!

Monday, November 5, 2018 at 10:00am - Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8:00pm

Come in and take advantage of our special financing starting Saturday November 10 trhough the 12th! 0% interest on 6, 12 and 18 month plans. O.A.C. Spend $250... Read more

Black Friday Extravaganza!

Black Friday Extravaganza!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:00am - Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 6:00pm

Come join us for our Black Friday Sales Event starting November 23rd!  *The first 1000 customers get an Old Cannery swag bag full of goodies. Will you be the winner... Read more

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16